Results

Chris Boyd mail: chris.boyd@hockeymail.de | web: chris.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:29:07 GMT
Storm Doris: Woman killed as UK hit by winds reaching 94mph
The woman was killed by falling debris as Storm Doris brings snow, rain and winds of up to 94mph.
Travis Harris mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: travis.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:43:33 GMT
Net migration to UK falls to 273,000
The figure is down 49,000 from previous year, but still above the government's target of 100,000.
Paul James mail: paul.james@ventredi.eu | web: paul.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:21:36 GMT
Helen Bailey murderer Ian Stewart jailed for 34 years
Ian Stewart, who has been jailed for 34 years, is described as "a real danger to women" by a judge.
Johnny Jordan mail: johnny.jordan@geheime.club | web: johnny.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:13:28 GMT
Mosul offensive: Iraqi forces recapture airport in bid to retake city
The airport is a key location in the government's bid to drive IS militants from Iraq's second city.
Jeff Campbell mail: google@hockeymail.de | web: jeff.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:32:20 GMT
On the raid hunting IS extremists
Iraqi Security services say they've arrested more than 1,000 suspected IS members in Eastern Mosul.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:52:24 GMT
Nuclear bunker raid finds £1m cannabis farm
Several thousand cannabis plants seized in midnight raid on RGHQ Chilmark.
Jimmy Morales mail: jimmy.morales@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jimmy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:04:30 GMT
Motorist with 62 penalty points legally allowed to drive
Some 10,000 people are legally driving, despite having more points than the usual resulting in a ban.
Jimmy Ellis mail: jimmy.ellis@pulpfrictions.com | web: jimmy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:34:54 GMT
Brit Awards 2017: Ceremony highlights
Little Mix, Emeli Sande and Rag 'N' Bone Man on winning Brit Awards.
Mark Powell mail: gmail@affablyhomonym.com | web: mark.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:25:42 GMT
Fruit and veg: For a longer life eat 10-a-day
More fruit and veg might prevent nearly eight million premature deaths each year, researchers say.
Henk Jongmans mail: jongmansh@gmail.com | web: https://plus.google.com/u/0/102961349602300242299/ | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:13:07 GMT
Man registered 26 non-existent babies
A businessman travelled around Scotland to register the births of 26 non-existent babies as part of a benefit fraud scheme, a court hears.
Gregory Ramirez mail: gregory.ramirez@horse-d.eu | web: gregory.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:53:39 GMT
Router hacker suspect arrested at Luton Airport
The "mastermind" behind a massive 2016 attack may face sabotage charges in Germany.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:51:57 GMT
Faulty tumble dryers: More than 35,000 sign recall petition
Whirlpool insists its repair programme is the best way to go, but thousands of owners want a recall.
Jesse Cruz mail: jesse.cruz@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jesse.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:56:49 GMT
Smoke alarms ‘wake boys less than girls’
Researchers are trying to design new smoke alarm sound after it was discovered they fail to wake most children.
Edward Jackson mail: edward.jackson@horse-d.eu | web: edward.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 06:46:36 GMT
The real winners and losers at the Brits ceremony
From awkward encounters to falling down houses, what made the Brits a night to remember?
Billy Campbell mail: gmail@pulpfrictions.com | web: billy.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 05:27:54 GMT
The papers: Did author murderer 'kill ex-wife too'?
Newly convicted killer Ian Stewart makes most of the front pages as police look again at ex-wife's death.
Jeff Ellis mail: jeff.ellis@hockeymail.de | web: jeff.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 02:15:34 GMT
The hidden horse club changing lives in the inner city
An unlikely stables in the heart of Brixton teaching more than just riding skills.
Shawn Ramos mail: shawn.ramos@daftest.website | web: shawn.daftest.website | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 13:27:23 GMT
Tiger knocks drone from the sky in keep-fit exercise
Tigers in China chase and knock a drone out of the sky, in a keep fit exercise.
Allen Harrison mail: gmail@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: allen.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 21:47:23 GMT
Italian village torn apart by slow-moving landslide
The village of Ponzano in the Abruzzo region of Italy is being torn apart by a landslide, following earthquakes in 2016.
Steve Kennedy mail: steve.kennedy@hockeymail.de | web: steve.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:49:20 GMT
The app that lets sighted people help blind people 'see'
Thousands of people are lending their eyes to those who need them.
Bruce Shaw mail: bruce.shaw@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: bruce.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 09:37:40 GMT
Year-long Standing Rock Sioux occupation ends
The year-long occupation near the Standing Rock Sioux Reservation is over.
Billy Gibson mail: billy.gibson@geheime.club | web: billy.geheime.club | when: Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:41:12 GMT
BBC News Channel
BBC coverage of latest developments
Roy West mail: roy.west@klarkzon.eu | web: roy.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:04:12 GMT
How I lived the American dream - with help from the KGB
The remarkable double life of undercover agent Jack Barsky who lived the American dream at the KGB's expense.
Kevin Ramos mail: kevin.ramos@thedarkswans.com | web: kevin.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:24:13 GMT
Inside the forums where cyber criminals sell their wares
Malware researcher Anton talks about who does what in the web's dark marketplaces.
Daniel Crawford mail: daniel.crawford@horse-d.eu | web: daniel.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:01:15 GMT
The children bringing hope to families after miscarriages
A rainbow baby is a child born to a family following the loss of an infant. BBC News spoke to mothers who use the rainbow symbol to remember and celebrate their children.
Wayne Perez mail: google@daftest.website | web: wayne.daftest.website | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:48:50 GMT
'How my mother's final gift brought me new friendships'
When her late mother donated her organs, Ella hoped one of the recipients might contact her. It turned into two wonderful friendships.
Ryan Rivera mail: ryan.rivera@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: ryan.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:21:36 GMT
Three women reveal what it's like working behind the camera
Oscars season is all about the stars, but for women behind the camera, it takes a lot more to get noticed.
Joshua Ward mail: joshua.ward@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 11:14:13 GMT
Martin Patience: Why is Nigeria's president still in London?
Rumours are rife about the state of Muhammadu Buhari's health - and about his grip on power.
Antonio Henry mail: antonio.henry@pulpfrictions.com | web: antonio.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 16:17:06 GMT
The European places that permit opposite-sex civil union
The European places that permit opposite-sex civil union - although rights for couples vary.
Henry Marshall mail: henry.marshall@ventredi.eu | web: henry.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 01:29:54 GMT
Will Grant: Mexico anger ahead of Tillerson visit
US Secretary of State Rex Tillerson arrives in Mexico as relations between the countries remain sour.
Jason Peterson mail: jason.peterson@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: jason.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:01:31 GMT
Six Nations: John Barclay to lead much-changed Scotland v Wales
John Barclay will captain a Scotland side featuring five changes for the Six Nations encounter at home to Wales.
Craig Marshall mail: craig.marshall@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when: Wed, 22 Feb 2017 23:59:39 GMT
Wayne Rooney: Man Utd captain's agent in China to discuss potential move
Wayne Rooney's agent Paul Stretford is in China to see if he can negotiate a deal for the forward to leave Manchester United.
Allen Mason mail: allen.mason@geheime.club | web: allen.geheime.club | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:27:27 GMT
Lewis Hamilton: Mercedes's new car given debut at Silverstone
Lewis Hamilton puts the first laps on the Mercedes car he hopes will make him world champion for the fourth time in 2017.
Roy Long mail: roy.long@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: roy.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:21:34 GMT
'I'm just as glamorous as them'
Hulya Arif is one of a number of disabled women breaking into the beauty business.
Kyle Gibson mail: kyle.gibson@affablyhomonym.com | web: kyle.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:25:57 GMT
Branching out to grow Christmas trees, despite my accident
Forester Clive Collins was determined to keep working after breaking his back, following his dream to run a Christmas tree farm.
Alfred Harris mail: yahoo@hockeymail.de | web: alfred.hockeymail.de | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:23:05 GMT
The ex-trader turning disabilities into profits
Why a former trader left Wall Street to target an overlooked market worth trillions globally.
Benjamin Martin mail: benjamin.martin@ventredi.eu | web: benjamin.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 23 Feb 2017 00:27:04 GMT
Steel firm unlocked disabled woman's potential
A young disabled woman discusses how she overcame barriers to find a fulfilling job in South Africa.
more