Results

Mark Peterson mail: mark.peterson@ventredi.eu | web: mark.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:32:19 GMT
Spy chief: Russia 'making a desert and calling it peace'
Chris White mail: chris.white@affablyhomonym.com | web: chris.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:02:44 GMT
Putin: 'We need friends'
Nine days before the US presidential election, Russian TV anchor Dmitry Kiselev ranted about America's "democracy:" Millions of "dead souls" voting! Voters bused around a city, casting ballots eight to ten times! Biggest scandal in history!
Jimmy Long mail: jimmy.long@thedarkswans.com | web: jimmy.thedarkswans.com | when:
Russians flock to U.S. real estate
Ronald Garcia mail: ronald.garcia@affablyhomonym.com | web: ronald.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 14:02:43 GMT
Assad: Capturing Aleppo 'huge step'
The US and Russia's top diplomats are meeting to discuss ways to end the bombing of Aleppo, allow safe passage of those who want to flee the war-torn northern Syrian city and deliver humanitarian aid to its remaining residents, according to senior State Department officials.
Joshua Mason mail: joshua.mason@geheime.club | web: joshua.geheime.club | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:29:26 GMT
Senior Democrat: Trump's picks are 'quite frankly, scary'
Clarence Mason mail: clarence.mason@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: clarence.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:23:23 GMT
Trump's EPA pick is global warming skeptic
Oklahoma Attorney General Scott Pruitt is President-elect Donald Trump's choice for Environmental Protection Agency administrator, his former campaign manager told reporters Wednesday.
Sean Reynolds mail: sean.reynolds@horse-d.eu | web: sean.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:43:12 GMT
'Uninhabitable' due to climate change?
Mark James mail: mark.james@hockeymail.de | web: mark.hockeymail.de | when:
Union boss: I don't regret calling Trump a liar
Ronald Jackson mail: ronald.jackson@klarkzon.eu | web: ronald.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:24:06 GMT
Michigan recount halted
A federal judge has ordered Michigan's Board of Elections to stop the state's electoral recount.
Kevin Dixon mail: kevin.dixon@thedarkswans.com | web: kevin.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:46:25 GMT
UK's Johnson: Saudi 'playing proxy wars'
UK Foreign Secretary Boris Johnson has accused Saudi Arabia, a longstanding British ally in the Middle East, of engaging in proxy wars, "puppeteering" and "abusing religion" in the pursuit of its political objectives.
Clarence Jordan mail: clarence.jordan@ventredi.eu | web: clarence.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:03:58 GMT
Star's brother in court for her murder
The brother and cousin of slain social media star Qandeel Baloch are due in court Thursday after being formally indicted for her murder this week.
Craig Lee mail: craig.lee@geheime.club | web: craig.geheime.club | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 20:29:26 GMT
Why Merkel suddenly wants to ban the veil
German Chancellor Angela Merkel is not one for rabble-rousing. In 11 years as the leader of Germany, her speeches are usually sobering analyses of thorny political and economic dilemmas, using only her signature diamond-shaped hand gesture to punctuate her points.
Kevin Hughes mail: yahoo@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: kevin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 04:51:04 GMT
'Jeopardy!' contestant dies before show airs
Clarence Peterson mail: clarence.peterson@pulpfrictions.com | web: clarence.pulpfrictions.com | when:
Michael Jordan wins Chinese name back
Benjamin Shaw mail: benjamin.shaw@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: benjamin.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:32:32 GMT
Trump, VP make lots of pledges
Donald Trump and Mike Pence are telling supporters across the country that they will make a sea change in decades old government policies before winter's cold has thawed, raising expectations for the first 100 days of their new administration.
Donald Crawford mail: donald.crawford@geheime.club | web: donald.geheime.club | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:13:33 GMT
Passport robot: Asian man's eyes closed
It's a common annoyance, you're filling out a form online and you get some error.
Brian Owens mail: brian.owens@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: brian.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:44:16 GMT
Melania Trump, how to tackle cyberbullying
The stories capture our attention and break our hearts every time. The most recent case: An 18-year-old girl in Texas who took her own life in front of her family after she was repeatedly bullied about her weight.
Jason Henry mail: jason.henry@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jason.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 22:51:22 GMT
Michelle Obama in bed before Trump's win
She was one of Donald Trump's fiercest critics on the campaign trail, but First Lady Michelle Obama wasn't up for watching the Republican declare victory on election night.
Jeffery Nelson mail: jeffery.nelson@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jeffery.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:16:38 GMT
Giraffes in process of 'silent extinction'
Africa's wild giraffe population has plunged dramatically and the world's tallest animals are in the process of a "silent extinction," a conservation group has reported.
Glenn Morales mail: glenn.morales@daftest.website | web: glenn.daftest.website | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:06:08 GMT
A leukemia vaccine that works
A new vaccine helped leukemia patients fight their cancer and stay in remission for an average of almost five years, according to new study.
Kevin Hughes mail: kevin.hughes@horse-d.eu | web: kevin.horse-d.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:29:31 GMT
World's largest luxury yachts
Edward Bryant mail: edward.bryant@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: edward.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:15:25 GMT
How we got a dozen Porsches in a pool
For Chris Labrooy, reality is just a suggestion.
Johnny Simmons mail: johnny.simmons@klarkzon.eu | web: johnny.klarkzon.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 13:36:17 GMT
Ambition to be 'craziest football player ever'
From superhero masks to acrobatic flips, there's nobody quite like Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang when it comes to goal celebrations.
Melvin Long mail: melvin.long@dwindlingscrabble.xyz | web: melvin.dwindlingscrabble.xyz | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:41:28 GMT
Sailing mourns loss of 'great hero'
Denmark's Paul Elvstrom -- an Olympic yachting great, sailing pioneer and an inspiration to many -- has died peacefully in his sleep aged 88.
Steven Thompson mail: steven.thompson@daftest.website | web: steven.daftest.website | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:57:19 GMT
World champ's cancer fight
Glenn Hughes mail: glenn.hughes@geheime.club | web: glenn.geheime.club | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:45:06 GMT
10 hotels that go all-out for Christmas
Twinkling lights, glitter and gourmet menus galore -- without a single dish to wash or tree to trim.
Shawn Torres mail: google@affablyhomonym.com | web: shawn.affablyhomonym.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 05:05:02 GMT
US art teacher: 'I couldn't stop drawing' this war
Antonio Harris mail: antonio.harris@ventredi.eu | web: antonio.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:07:21 GMT
US carrier readies for ISIS fight
On August 8, 2014, jets carried out the first American airstrikes against ISIS.
Alfred Washington mail: alfred.washington@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: alfred.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 09:43:12 GMT
Are driverless police bikes next?
Jeffery Rodriguez mail: jeffery.rodriguez@thedarkswans.com | web: jeffery.thedarkswans.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 10:14:55 GMT
Why skateboarding is on the rise
When you think about skate culture, Ethiopia may not be the first country that comes to mind. And yet the capital, Addis Ababa, is swiftly becoming a center for Africa's skateboarding scene.
Billy Martin mail: billy.martin@ventredi.eu | web: billy.ventredi.eu | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 11:23:58 GMT
Lung cancer symptoms even nonsmokers need to know
Ashley Rivas was 26 when she noticed she was getting tired earlier than usual on her runs. Over the next few years, the X-ray technician from Albuquerque, New Mexico, developed a persistent cough and wheezing, which her doctors attributed to exercise-induced asthma. She had other symptoms, too: weight loss, fever, and several bouts of pneumonia.
Earl Warren mail: earl.warren@ventredi.eu | web: earl.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 19:33:34 GMT
The bystander guide: How to stand up against hate
When any part of our society gives license to bigotry, we must stand up to it. Decent people all around America have displayed a beautiful outpouring of desire to step up in unprecedented ways to support total strangers who are being actively targeted with hatred, violence, discrimination, and venom.
Jacob Parker mail: jacob.parker@ventredi.eu | web: jacob.ventredi.eu | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 14:11:46 GMT
Inside the mind of 'Mad Dog' Mattis
In picking Gen. Jim Mattis for Defense secretary, President-elect Donald Trump has said that he found his "Gen. George Patton." Yet that label may not really capture what makes Mattis a distinctive choice. Mattis has been sharply critical of President Barack Obama's policies on Iran, and Obama's capping of troop numbers and campaign end-dates in theaters of war such as Afghanistan and Iraq. Mattis also appears to be a skeptic of the Obama-era policy of putting women into combat roles.
Kevin Richardson mail: kevin.richardson@hockeymail.de | web: kevin.hockeymail.de | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 17:26:26 GMT
Fake news is domestic terrorism
Pizzagate shooting shows irresponsible sharing of fake news can have the same effects as ISIS: using the internet to erode national allegiances, says Cedric L. Alexander.
Jason Torres mail: jason.torres@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: jason.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 22:02:37 GMT
I went to a KKK rally and saw the future of the alt-right
This is small-town America in December 2016. Tinsel Christmas trees and golden stars hang from lampposts along Main Street in downtown Roxboro, North Carolina (population 8,632, according to the 2010 census).
Jimmy Jackson mail: jimmy.jackson@geheime.club | web: jimmy.geheime.club | when:
No fees on International Payments
Jeffery Gonzalez mail: jeffery.gonzalez@affablyhomonym.com | web: jeffery.affablyhomonym.com | when:
Fix your Exchange Rates today with
Carl Ellis mail: carl.ellis@thedarkswans.com | web: carl.thedarkswans.com | when:
Buy and Sell in 33 currencies with
Steve Foster mail: google@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: steve.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Mon, 28 Nov 2016 20:07:34 GMT
Raped 43,000 times, but fighting back
Roy Long mail: roy.long@affablyhomonym.com | web: roy.affablyhomonym.com | when: Wed, 26 Oct 2016 16:07:25 GMT
Saving children from life on the streets
Andy Stein shifts on the balls of his feet, leans against a wooden railing, and fidgets.
Benjamin Mcdonald mail: benjamin.mcdonald@geheime.club | web: benjamin.geheime.club | when: Tue, 23 Aug 2016 12:50:31 GMT
Canadian teenagers sold for sex
As Lauren Chopek painfully details her story, she does so with the reticence of a survivor, as if somehow remaining silent would have been better.
Douglas Flores mail: douglas.flores@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: douglas.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Fri, 22 Apr 2016 09:26:13 GMT
Child predator caught by tiny clue in photo
Roy Foster mail: roy.foster@klarkzon.eu | web: roy.klarkzon.eu | when: Tue, 19 Apr 2016 10:02:03 GMT
Girls drugged and sold as child brides
"When I woke up I didn't know that I was in China."
Jeff Harrison mail: jeff.harrison@klarkzon.eu | web: jeff.klarkzon.eu | when: Wed, 13 Jul 2016 09:46:38 GMT
The '5 disguises' used by human traffickers
Across the U.S., there is a movement to prioritize human trafficking prevention in our nation's communities. Schools, youth service programs, juvenile corrections services, group homes, and other youth-oriented spaces have begun to recognize their great potential to empower youth to stay safe from exploitation.
Jeffery Garcia mail: jeffery.garcia@pulpfrictions.com | web: jeffery.pulpfrictions.com | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 12:05:19 GMT
Why is Aleppo so important in Syria?
It's been ravaged by violence for years, and if Aleppo falls now it could mark a turning point in Syria's civil war.
Rosemarie Perdok mail: rosemarieperdok@outlook.com | web: https://profile.live.com/cid-7cd3f97991c2d348/ | when: Thu, 08 Dec 2016 08:26:28 GMT
US art teacher sketching Syria's civil war
A US teacher in Illinois is gaining attention for his sketches of Syria's bloody, brutal civil war.
Arthur Foster mail: arthur.foster@onlyforyounotfor.me | web: arthur.onlyforyounotfor.me | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 18:20:09 GMT
What is the 'Ring of Fire'?
This line of tectonic plates stretches across the globe, producing 90% of the world's earthquakes.
Douglas Warren mail: douglas.warren@pulpfrictions.com | web: douglas.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 12:47:46 GMT
The Cold War: Then and now
Syria, Crimea, suspicions of state-sponsored hacking: Today, tensions between the US and Russia have been reignited. But are we on the verge of a second Cold War?
Steve Watson mail: steve.watson@pulpfrictions.com | web: steve.pulpfrictions.com | when: Wed, 07 Dec 2016 11:17:49 GMT
Deadly quake hits Indonesia, destroys towns
An earthquake rocked Indonesia in the early morning hours. Rescuers are still looking for survivors in the rubble.
more